China
501
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-501,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

China

Samson Wan Managing Director

Room 2403, 24/F, Hitech Plaza 488 Wuning Road South, Jingan District, Shanghai China.
www.airborderltd.com/

What we offer

  • Sea Export
  • Air Export
  • Customs Clearance
  • Air Chartering
  • Show & Exhibitions
  • Export Trade Servicing
 

Directory – Key Contacts

Corporate :
Managing Director : Samson Wan
Email : samson.wan@airborderltd.com.cn
Tel : 86-21-32212982
Mobile : 86-15821006212

Executive Director : Alex Tam
Email : alex.tam@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108998
Mobile : 852-94519280

Account Manager : Michelle Cheung
Email : michelle.cheung@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108978

Account Manager : Michelle Cheung
Email : michelle.cheung@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108978

North/East China :
Managing Director : Samson Wan
Email : samson.wan@airborderltd.com.cn
Tel : 86-21-32212982
Mobile : 86-15821006212

Airfreight Manager : Daizy Lee
Email : daizy.lee@airborderltd.com.cn
Tel : 86-21-32212982 Ext : 110
Mobile : 86-139 17616636

Seafreight Manager : William Wang
Email : william.wang@airborderltd.com.cn
Tel : 86-21-32212982 Ext : 105

Hong Kong/South China :
Executive Director : Alex Tam
Email : alex.tam@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108998
Mobile : 852-94519280

General Sales Manager : Matthew Wan
Email : matthew.wan@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108981 (HK Office), 86-20-38886156 (GZ Office)
Mobile : 852-91402693 (HK), 86-13501566793 (China)

CS Manager, Air : Daniel Hui
Email : daniel.hui@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108920
Mobile : 852-92183767

CS Manager, Sea : Yanne Wan
Email : yanne.wan@airborderltd.com
Tel : 852-21108985
Mobile : 852-62848487

 

 

Airfreight: Daizy Lee

Seafreight: William Wang

Accounting: Chris Yang

Room 2403, 24/F, Hitech Plaza 488 Wuning Road South, Jingan District, Shanghai, China.
www.airborderltd.com/

What we offer

  • Sea Export
  • Air Export
  • Customs Clearance
  • Import Trade Servicing
  • Airfreight Show & Exhibitions
  • Export Trade Servicing
 

 

General Manager: Matthew Wan

Seafreight: Kevin Huang

Airfreight: Esther Ma

Room 1910, 66 Hua Di Da Dao South, Liwan District, Guangzhou, China.
www.teampower-group.com

What we offer

  • Sea Export
  • Air Export
  • Customs Clearance
  • Import Trade Servicing
  • Airfreight Show & Exhibitions
  • Export Trade Servicing